Zefal tow rope BIKE TAXI

Tow rope BIKE TAXI Practical roll-up tow rope Ideal for longer tours with children Also suitable for shuttling organic bikers Suitable for all saddle frames and handlebars Lightweight and space-saving This tow rope is designed to make family bike rides more fun and enjoyable for everyone involved. The Bike Taxi can be used on paths where the child needs support. Difficult slopes can be climbed together in a playful way and physical differences can be compensated for. The Bike Taxi is simply mounted on the seat rails of the person pulling it and hooked onto the stem. When the support...
49,95 €
49,95 €
49,95 €
Artikel-Nr.: 1971
Verfügbarkeit: In Stock

Free Shipping

Try it risk-free

Tow rope BIKE TAXI

  • Practical roll-up tow rope
  • Ideal for longer tours with children
  • Also suitable for shuttling organic bikers
  • Suitable for all saddle frames and handlebars
  • Lightweight and space-saving

This tow rope is designed to make family bike rides more fun and enjoyable for everyone involved. The Bike Taxi can be used on paths where the child needs support. Difficult slopes can be climbed together in a playful way and physical differences can be compensated for. The Bike Taxi is simply mounted on the seat rails of the person pulling it and hooked onto the stem. When the support is no longer needed, the child can easily take it out again. The rope made of robust Dyneema is self-retracting and can pull a weight of up to 90 kg. The Bike Taxi is suitable for all types of bikes. E-bikes are also suitable as towing vehicles.


Material: Polyester 6000D TPU
Miscellaneous
Required tools
-
Hints
-
EAN number(s)
scope of delivery
The item is delivered without any accessories unless otherwise stated.
We reserve the right to make product adjustments, changes to the equipment or other minor deviations (at any time without notice).

We will ship your goods within 6-10 working days after ordering or receipt of payment, depending on the size, with DHL, UPS or a shipping company. Please note: Bicycles are bulky goods and are shipped via a freight forwarder. We need an email address to notify you of the transport.

We ship to the following countries:
  • Germany, island freight on request
  • Belgium, Denmark, France, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Estonia, Finland, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Portugal, Sweden, Spain
  • International island freight on request.
  • Switzerland:
    We currently do not ship to Switzerland. Please feel free to contact our partners:
    Distribution: www.just4motion.ch
    Dealer www.funwheel.ch
  • United Kingdom:
    We currently do not ship to the UK.
Shipping costs (including VAT)
Shipping within Germany:
Free shipping for orders over €99.00
€4.95 flat rate up to €98.99 value of goods

Shipping to EU countries:
Flat rate shipping costs: €9.95 up to a value of €199.00
From a goods value of €200.00 the shipping costs are: €24.95

Unless a different deadline is specified in the respective offer, the goods will be delivered within 6 - 10 working days within Germany (Germany); for deliveries abroad, the standard delivery time is between 7 - 10 days after conclusion of the contract (if advance payment has been agreed, after the time of your payment instruction). Please note that there is no delivery on Sundays and public holidays.

If you have ordered items with different delivery times, we will, if possible, send the goods in one shipment, unless we have made different agreements with you. In this case, the delivery time is determined by the item with the longest delivery time that you ordered.

If you collect the goods yourself, we will inform you by email about the availability of the goods and the collection options. In this case, no shipping costs will be charged.

last seen

Zefal Abschleppseil BIKE TAXI

Abschleppseil BIKE TAXI Praktisches aufrollbares Abschleppseil Ideal für längere Touren mit Kindern geeignet Auch zum Shutteln von Bio-Bikern geeignet Für alle Sattelgestelle und Lenker geeignet Leicht und platzsparend Dieses Abschleppseil wurde entwickelt, um Fahrradtouren mit der Familie für alle Beteiligten unterhaltsamer und angenehmer zu gestalten. Das Bike Taxi kann auf Wegen eingesetzt werden, an denen das Kind Unterstützung benötigt. Gemeinsam können so schwierige Steigungen spielerisch erklommen und körperliche Unterschiede ausgeglichen werden. Das Bike Taxi wird einfach an den Sattelstreben der ziehenden Person montiert und am Vorbau eingehängt. Wenn die Unterstützung nicht mehr benötigt wird kann es vom Kind leicht wieder...
49,95 €
49,95 €
49,95 €
Artikel-Nr.: 1971
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Kostenloser Versand

Risikolos ausprobieren

Abschleppseil BIKE TAXI

  • Praktisches aufrollbares Abschleppseil
  • Ideal für längere Touren mit Kindern geeignet
  • Auch zum Shutteln von Bio-Bikern geeignet
  • Für alle Sattelgestelle und Lenker geeignet
  • Leicht und platzsparend

Dieses Abschleppseil wurde entwickelt, um Fahrradtouren mit der Familie für alle Beteiligten unterhaltsamer und angenehmer zu gestalten. Das Bike Taxi kann auf Wegen eingesetzt werden, an denen das Kind Unterstützung benötigt. Gemeinsam können so schwierige Steigungen spielerisch erklommen und körperliche Unterschiede ausgeglichen werden. Das Bike Taxi wird einfach an den Sattelstreben der ziehenden Person montiert und am Vorbau eingehängt. Wenn die Unterstützung nicht mehr benötigt wird kann es vom Kind leicht wieder ausgehängt werden. Das Seil aus robustem Dyneema, ist selbst einziehend und kann ein Gewicht von bis zu 90 kg ziehen. Das Bike Taxi ist für alle Arten von Fahrrädern geeignet. Auch E-Bikes sind als Zugfahrzeuge geeignet.


Material: Polyester 6000D TPU
Sonstiges
Benötigtes Werkzeug
-
Hinweise
-
EAN-Nummer(n)
Lieferumfang
Der Artikel wird geliefert ohne jegliches Zubehör sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Produktanpassungen, Änderungen an der Ausstattung oder andere geringfügige Abweichungen behalten wir uns (jederzeit ohne Ankündigung) vor.

Wir versenden Ihre Ware innerhalb 6-10 Werktage nach Bestell bzw. Zahlungseingangs je nach Größe mit DHL, UPS oder einer Spedition. Bitte beachten Sie: Fahrräder sind Sperrgut und werden per Spedition versandt. Zur Avisierung des Transports benötigen wir eine E-Mail Adresse.

Wir versenden in folgende Länder:
  • Deutschland, Inselfracht auf Anfrage
  • Belgien, Dänemark, Frankreich, Italien, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Niederlande, Österreich, Polen, Slowenien, Tschechische Republik, Ungarn, Estland, Finnland, Kroatien, Lettland, Litauen, Portugal, Schweden, Spanien
  • Internationale Inselfrachten auf Anfrage.
  • Schweiz:
    Aktuell versenden wir nicht in die Schweiz. Wenden Sie sich gerne an unsere Partner:
    Distribution: www.just4motion.ch
    Händler www.funwheel.ch
  • Vereinigtes Königreich:
    Aktuell versenden wir nicht ins Vereinigte Königreich.
Versandkosten (inklusive gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer)
Versand innerhalb Deutschlands:
Versandkosten frei ab 99,00 € Warenwert
4,95 € Pauschal bis 98,99 € Warenwert

Versand in EU-Länder:
Pauschale Versandkosten: 9,95 € bis Warenwert von 199,00 €
Ab einem Warenwert von 200,00 € betragen die Versandkosten: 24,95 €

Soweit im jeweiligen Angebot keine andere Frist angegeben ist, erfolgt die Lieferung der Ware im Inland (Deutschland) binnen 6 - 10 Werktagen, bei Auslandslieferungen beträgt die Regellaufzeit zwischen 7 - 10 Tagen nach Vertragsschluss (bei vereinbarter Vorauszahlung nach dem Zeitpunkt Ihrer Zahlungsanweisung). Beachten Sie, dass an Sonn- und Feiertagen keine Zustellung erfolgt.

Haben Sie Artikel mit unterschiedlichen Lieferzeiten bestellt, versenden wir die Ware, wenn möglich, in einer gemeinsamen Sendung, sofern wir keine abweichenden Vereinbarungen mit Ihnen getroffen haben. Die Lieferzeit bestimmt sich in diesem Fall nach dem Artikel mit der längsten Lieferzeit den Sie bestellt haben.

Bei Selbstabholung informieren wir Sie per E-Mail über die Bereitstellung der Ware und die Abholmöglichkeiten. In diesem Fall werden keine Versandkosten berechnet.

Zuletzt angesehen